Concert Dates & Engagements

Director of Music – Mr Brian Newland

***DUE TO THE CURRENT CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK WE HAVE HAD TO POSTPONE OR CANCEL OUR UPCOMING CONCERTS/ENGAGEMENTS – THESE WILL BE LISTED BELOW – PLEASE KEEP CHECKING OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATES ON FURTHER CANCELATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS AND WHEN WE WILL RETURN TO NORMAL – WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY BOOKINGS AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND PLEASE STAY SAFE***
.
CANCELATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS SO FAR:
Thurs 26th March – St Faith’s Church (POSTPONED)
Sun 5th April – Charity Concert for St Barnabas – Windmill Farm (POSTPONED)
Sun 26th April – St Georges Day Parade – Nottingham (CANCELLED)
Sat 23rd May – Nettleham Village Hall (POSTPONED)
Sun 12th June – Summer Reception for the ABF (POSTPONED)
Thurs 25th June – Lincolnshire Show (CANCELLED)
Sat 27th June – Lincoln Armed Forces Day (CANCELLED)
Sat 11th July – Marshchapel Church (CANCELLED)

.

2020 CONCERTS & ENGAGEMENTS last updated 29/04/2020

Sunday 6th September – Parade for the Firefighters Memorial Trust – London – daytime

Saturday 12th September – Wedding at Boothby Graffoe (private event) – daytime (TBA)

Saturday 19th September – Collingham Show – daytime (TBA)
Marching displays

Saturday 3rd October – St Faiths Church 125years anniversary – evening TBA

Friday 6th November – Remembrance Concert – Sir Robert Pattinson Academy – evening
in aid of The Royal British Legion

Saturday 7th November – Remembrance Service at Lincoln Cenotaph – 10.30am

Thursday 19th November – Lincolnshire Fire Service Medal Ceremony (private) – 6.30pm

Wednesday 16th December – Thorney Church Christmas Concert – 7.30pm

Sunday 20th December – LFRCB Christmas Concert – Windmill Farm – 2pm
ticket prices TBA

.
FOR ENQUIRIES OR TO BOOK THE BAND PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND SECRETARY SARAH
secretary113@outlook.com – 07745 910279

TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST OR FOR TICKET INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT YVONNE
yvonne516@btinternet.com – 07980 529548

INTERESTED IN PLAYING IN THE BAND? OR FOR ANY OTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND MANAGER RYAN
ryannewland@hotmail.com – 07768 894016