Concert Dates & Engagements

Director of Music – Mr Brian Newland

2017 CONCERTS & ENGAGEMENTS last updated 5th Dec 2017
.

Thursday 7th December – (Private event) Inner Wheel Christmas Dinner, The Nightingale Rooms – Lunchtime

Saturday 9th December – Christmas Carols – Waitrose, Lincoln – daytime

Wednesday 13th December – St Helen’s Church, Thorney (nr Saxilby), Carols by Candlelight – 7.30pm

Friday 15th December – Carol service – St Nicholas Church, Newport, Lincoln – evening

Saturday 16th December – Christmas Carols – Morrisons, Lincoln – all day

Sunday 17th December – LFRCB Christmas Concert, The Pride of Lincoln (Windmill Farm) – 2pm

Thursday 21st December – Christmas Carols – Sainsbury’s, Lincoln – 5-8pm

Friday 22nd December – Christmas Carols – Morrisons, Lincoln – all day

Saturday 23rd December – Christmas Carols – Sainsbury’s, Lincoln – all day

2018

Thursday 21st June – Lincolnshire Show – all day

Sunday 9th September – Massed bands of The UK Fire & Rescue Services – Parade for The Firefighters Memorial, St Pauls Cathedral, London – all day

.
FOR ENQUIRIES OR TO BOOK THE BAND PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND SECRETARY ALASTAIR
secretary112@outlook.com – 07971 050684 or 01522 539228

TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST OR FOR TICKET INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT YVONNE
yvonne516@btinternet.com – 07980 529548

INTERESTED IN PLAYING IN THE BAND? OR FOR ANY OTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND MANAGER RYAN
ryannewland@hotmail.com – 07768 894016