Concert Dates & Engagements

Director of Music – Mr Brian Newland

2018 CONCERTS & ENGAGEMENTS last updated 15th July 2018.

.

Thursday 2nd August – Skegness Fire Station Open Day – daytime

Sunday 9th September – Massed Bands of The UK Fire & Rescue Services – Parade for The Firefighters Memorial Trust, City of London – all day

Thursday 13th September – Saxilby Church Concert – 7.30pm

Sunday 7th October – Concert for St Barnabas in memory of Adrian – Ruston Marconi Sports Centre – 2pm

Friday 12 October – Russell Lodge Banquet (Private event), Assembly Rooms – evening

Friday 9th Novemeber – Concert of Remembrance, Robert Pattinson Academy – 7.30pm
All proceeds will go to The Royal British Legion

Saturday 10th Novemeber – Lincoln Cenotaph Remembrance Service – 10.30am

Thursday 15th Novemeber – Lincolnshire Fire & Rescue long service awards Night (private event) – evening

Sunday 18th Novemeber – Tribute to the Fallen Concert, Radcliffe on Trent – 7.15pm

Wednesday 12th December – Saxilby Church Christmas Concert – 7.30pm

Friday 14th December – Rotary Carol Service, St Nicholas Church, Newport – evening

Wednesday 19th December – Thorney Church Carols by Candelight – evening

Sunday 23rd Decemebr – LFRCB Christmas Concert – Ruston Marconi Sports Centre, Lincoln – 2pm
£5 donation on the door – children free – coffee & mince pies available – bar open – raffle

2019

Friday 1st March – Lincoln Rotary Charter Night (Private event) – Lincoln Assembly Rooms – evening

Friday 10th May – Kettlethorpe Church Concert – evening

.
FOR ENQUIRIES OR TO BOOK THE BAND PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND SECRETARY ALASTAIR
secretary112@outlook.com – 07971 050684 or 01522 539228

TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST OR FOR TICKET INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT YVONNE
yvonne516@btinternet.com – 07980 529548

INTERESTED IN PLAYING IN THE BAND? OR FOR ANY OTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT THE BAND MANAGER RYAN
ryannewland@hotmail.com – 07768 894016